Senate Unveils President Buharis’ Ministerial List

saraki as

Senate President Bukola Saraki about an hour ago unveiled the ministerial list to other members of the senate on Tuesday at the floor of the house.

The list made up of 21 names basically includes similar names already speculated and reported in the media.

The nominees include former governor of Rivers state Rotimi Amaechi, Dr Ogbonaya Onu, the Group Managing Director of the NNPC, Emmanuel Kachikwu, Ibrahim Usman,  Hadi Sirika and  Udo Udoma, Babatunde Fashola, Adebayo Shittu, Solomon Dalong and Chris Ngige.

Others names are Abubakar Malami SAN, Abdulrahman Dambazau, Aisha Jamai, Lai Mohammed, Audu Ogbeh, Amina Ibrahim,  Dr. Osagie, Kayode Fayemi, Engr. Suleiman Adamu, Mrs. Kemi Andeosun, Musa Ibeto,

More details soon….


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s